top of page

HAPPY & HEALTHY LIVING

A Bunch Of Reasons As To Why I love Beachbody On Demand (#BOD)

Have you heard of the newest workout trend? If not, get ready to have your socks blown off!

You can now stream over $6,000 worth of Beachbody workouts from anywhere! That's right folks, you can now do P90X at the park, Brazil Butt Lift at the beach, or PiYo in your backyard! There are more than 500 titles literally at your fingertips with BOD! All you need is an electronic device with internet access. BOD works on TV's, cell phones, tablets, laptops and desktops.

No more packing DVD's when you go on vacation. No more being limited to the programs you already own.

I personally love BOD. I streamed most of my 22 Minute Hard Corps workouts on my phone or iPad. I even took my workout outside on the deck, which was pretty awesome! I am also able to stream my 3 Week Yoga Retreat workouts in my bedroom. It's nice and quiet and I can truly focus on my yoga technique up there, as opposed to being tied to the living room in front of the TV with a bunch of kids running around screaming and trying to crawl on me.

With BOD you can sample sneak peeks from some of our newest workouts and decide if they are for you. Plus, there are BOD exclusive workouts that you can only get through Beachbody On Demand. I've sampled some BOD exclusives like Jericho's Half & Half workout (20 minutes cardio and 20 minutes yoga) and Tony Horton's Daily Yoga Flow. Autumn Calabrese even created a pre and post-natal workout series that is great for expecting and new moms.

There are lots of other cool features on BOD.

If you like to find new recipes to try, check out Autumn Calabrese's BOD exclusive cooking show.

Guess what else you can do? You can take a LIVE class taught by one of Beachbody's Master Trainers! That's right, if you can't make it to the gym for Insanity, PiYo, CIZE, Turbo Kick or P90X you can now choose from a selection of live classes offered exclusively through BOD!!

Seriously guys, BOD is quite possibly the greatest thing since sliced bread. We've got cardio, we've got weight-training, we've got yoga, we've got dancing, we've got HIIT, we've got MMA workouts, we've got workouts for all fitness levels and ages. Honestly friends, BOD truly does have it all. There is something for everyone, even kids!!

I know, you are wondering how much all this amazingness costs. Well, it is only $2.99 a week. That's right folks, you get ALL THIS for only $2.99 a week! OR you can now get the Annual All-Access pass for $99 and get access to EVERY SINGLE BEACHBODY PROGRAM out there, INCLUDING new ones when they come out. That is less than $10 a month, and you get access to over $6,000 worth of fitness programs, live classes, and a cooking show, all by world class trainers and nutritionists.

Did I mention that on the tenth day of every month 10 people who work out using BOD are randomly selected and win prizes? I mean, how could this get any better?

IT DOES!! You can try BOD for 30 days for FREE!! I know, crazy, right? Honestly, you have absolutely NOTHING to lose!

If you want to join in all the fun, get your free trial below!

BOD is now available in 140 other countries! If you do not live in the US or Canada but want to try this out sign up here.

It's time to get your BOD on!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • ig
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page