top of page

HAPPY & HEALTHY LIVING

12 Days Of Fitmas - Day 12

You made it!! We have reached day 12 in our 12 Days Of Fitmas challenge. Congratulations! I hope you have taken some time each day to relax and let go of holiday stress. I also hope you found the recipes I provided helpful. Thank you for taking this journey with me.

Child's Pose

This pose will allow you to really relax and let go of all your tension. Sit on the floor with your booty on your heels. Bend forward and stretch your arms out on the floor. Try to rest your head on the ground while keeping your tush on your heels. Really reach with your arms - you should feel a nice stretch in your back. Breathe deeply. Stay here as long as you need to.

Festive Fruit & Veggie Platters

Instead of sharing a recipe today, I figured I would show you what I am serving as appetizers tomorrow. I have two fruit platters and one veggie platter. Check out my Christmas tree, cross, and JOY.

"I have always thought of Christmas time, when it has come round, as a good time; a kind, forgiving, charitable time; the only time I know of, in the long calendar of the year, when men and women seem by one consent to open their shut-up hearts freely, and to think of people below them as if they really were fellow passengers to the grave, and not another race of creatures bound on other journeys." Charles Dickens

Peace, Love & Fitness.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • ig
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page